Michael Sipe
Vice President of US Sales

States Serviced:

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR, PR, SC, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

www.mseaudio.com

913-233-8526

mtsipe@mseaudio.com

Jonathan Duran
Sales Director

States Serviced:

CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, VA, VT, WI, WV

www.mseaudio.com

913-233-8510

jdduran@mseaudio.com

Gary Looney
Sales Director

States Serviced:

AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, LA, MN, MS, MT, NC, ND, NM, NV, OK, PR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WY

www.mseaudio.com

913-233-8524

gklooney@mseaudio.com

Alliance Audio
Matthew Jensen, Rep Principal

States Serviced:

AZ, CA, NV

www.allianceavgroup.com

714-229-2056

karen@allianceavgroup.com

AVA Audio Video Associates
Ben Shipman, President of Sales

States Serviced:

IL, IA, KS, MO, NE

www.avareps.com

636-225-3687

bsships@sbcglobal.net

Avcom, Inc.
Jim Umstead, President

States Serviced:

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV

www.avcomcle.com//

440-777-2442

jumstead@avcomcle.com

Cardone, Solomon & Associates, Inc.
Mike Solomon, President

States Serviced:

CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH,

NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA

www.cardonesolomon.com

631-261-9025

info@cardonesolomon.com

Cowser Marketing
Jim Cowser, President

States Serviced:

AR, LA, OK, TX

www.cowserleemarketing.com

817-572-6433

jim@cowsermarketing.com

GP Marketing
Gary Ponto; Elizabeth Ponto

States Serviced:

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

www.gpmkt.com

425-576-8825

sales@gpmkt.com

Iconic Solutions Group
Tim Von Bargen, Rep Principal

States Serviced:

MN, ND, SD, WI

www.iconicreps.com

651-528-6378

tim@iconicreps.com

Layer 8

States Serviced:

CA, HI, NV

www.layer8inc.net

800-476-8635

sales@layer8inc.com

Next Generation Marketing
Tom Parnell, President

States Serviced:

IL, WI

www.nextgener.com

847-550-1200

sales@nextgener.com

Quest Marketing
John Saviano, President

States Serviced:

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

www.questmktg.com

305-993-1213

orders@questmktg.com

Signal Marketing, inc.
Steve Trump, Principal

States Serviced:

CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY

www.signalreps.com

888-224-2348

signal@signalreps.com

Online Marketing
Glen Cordial, President

States Serviced:

IN, KY, OH, PA, WV

www.onlinerep.com

330-336-7504

glen@onlinerep.com

Michael Sipe
Vice President of US Sales

States Serviced:

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR, PR, SC, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

www.mseaudio.com

913-233-8526

mtsipe@mseaudio.com

Jonathan Duran
Sales Director

States Serviced:

CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, VA, VT, WI, WV

www.mseaudio.com

913-233-8510

jdduran@mseaudio.com

Gary Looney
Sales Director

States Serviced:

AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, LA, MN, MS, MT, NC, ND, NM, NV, OK, PR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WY

www.mseaudio.com

913-233-8524

gklooney@mseaudio.com

Avcom, Inc.
Jim Umstead, President

States Serviced:

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV

www.avcomcle.com//

440-777-2442

jumstead@avcomcle.com

AV Partners NW
Walter Bell

States Serviced:

AK, HI, NW

206-947-6222

walter@avpartnersnw.com

Bitstream Media
Richard Fairbrother, President

States Serviced:

CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

www.bitstream.media

585-943-6041

richard@bitstream.media

BrandRep USA
Howard Borsa, President

States Serviced:

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

www.brandrepusa.com

770-286-0089

hborsa@brandrepusa.com

Comprehensive Brands, Inc.
Mike Barrett, President

States Serviced:

IL, WI

www.comprehensivebrands.com

708-867-0001

mikeb@comprehensivebrands.com

Digital Sales Group - Mid Atlantic
Dave Silkin, President

States Serviced:

PA, DC, MD, VA, DE

www.dsgdist.com

516-249-8800

dave@dsgdist.com

Digital Sales Group - NY
Dave Silkin, President

States Serviced:

NJ, NY

www.dsgdist.com

516-249-8800

dave@dsgdist.com

Higher Fidelity Sales
Dennis Hardy, President

States Serviced:

FL, PR

www.higherfidelitysales.com

561-482-9600

higherfidelity@bellsouth.net

Integral Marketing Associates
Sam Lucas, President

States Serviced:

AR, LA, OK, TX

www.integral-marketing-associates.com

817-446-7575

nfo@lucasales.com

Media Delivery Strategies
Glendon J. O'Brien

States Serviced:

AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

415-606-7030

925-687-8779

glen@mediadeliverystrategies.com

Nova Marketing
Michael Doperalski

States Serviced:

MN, ND, SD

www.novamarketing.tv

612-920-5085

md@novamarketing.tv

River City Sales
Brett Phelps, President

States Serviced:

IA, KS, MO, NE

www.novamarketing.tv

866-980-2777

brettp@rivercitysalesinc.com

Copyright © MS Electronics. All rights reserved.